A: “I just pictured you naked.” P: “Well, did I look good?” A: “Sure!” P: “That’s Ok then!”

There’s been this big cupcake-shaped cloud of guilt hanging over me since last week.

I knew what it was. It was ‘P’ in her sweetest, incing-topped form saying, “Write on the blog. Write on the blog. WRITE ON THE BLOG.”

I’m writing on the blog!!!!! I was just waiting for something cool to write about, and a spare moment, and basically procrastinating because there is so much pressure to write something good! Anyway I doubt anyone is gonna read this so… here we go!

P.S: ‘P’ I miss you. Like the post title? Yeah me too. Now everyone will picture you naked! And I won’t feel like such a  pervy weirdo 😀

Love,

‘A’

x

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

