And the Award for Best Ass-Kissing, Stalking and Obsessed Newcomer goes to…

Righto, pay attention and Favourite this page/post immediately!

That is, if you want a career in TV or Film. (That is, YES F’ING PLEASE!!)

PA's Favourite Hobby

I have been slaving away all afternoon tracking down email addresses and contacts for Independent Production Companies in London. Now I’m already up against hundreds of PA’s and runners for these jobs as it is, so I thought I might as well post up the contacts I found!

So here they are  – enjoy kissing ass 😉

Now most of these are just auto-reply addresses, and your CV will go straight onto a database. But it’s a start, and I’ll be chasing them with phone calls, more emails, letters and eventually a visit to their offices until they cave in and beg me to join their team, as long as I stop with the ass-kissing!!

Voila – one magic career plan.

Love, ‘A’ x

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

